Text here


Who We Are
News and Events
New Members
Join Us
Contact Us

Current Newsletter

Awards |History | Mission | Milestones | Constitution | Past Presidents

SACI’s 98th Annual Business Luncheon 2019
Individual Members Years of Service Awards

50 Years and Over
Hal Lipton
Pete Hess
Tom Nowakowski

35 Years
Joe Gladis

30 Years
Berny Aronson
Pat Forker
Stuart Gelbard
Drew Stern
Joe Pucillo

25 years
Howard Altman
John Joseph II
Don Price

20 years
Ed Mandell
Bob Titus

15 years
Bill Jin

5 years
Kathy Rainone